Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Something to Eat and Something to Read

Soufflés 101!

Let's do it. Let's fall back in love with soufflés! Inspired by our most recent episode of the pod; here's a recipe and video 'tutorial' for a delicious cheese one you might like to try.
4

I’m not sure why I stopped making soufflés. But somewhere around the time of our firstborn’s arrival, they began to seem like too much trouble, too fraught and too likely to sink before we had the chance to sit and sigh with pleasure at every airy, cheesy mouthful.

I taught myself to make a good cheese souffle when I was living on my own in Italy some 20…

Watch with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Something to Eat and Something to Read to watch this video and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Something to Eat and Something to Read
Something to Eat and Something to Read
Authors
Sophie Hansen